Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content


Headbourne Worthy Parish Council has 7 Councillors representing Headbourne Worthy and Kings Barton.

Headbourne Worthy Parish Council is a member of the Hampshire Association of Local Councils (HALC) and the National Association of Local Councils (NALC).

We do not list the councillor emails in order to stop the emails being used from fake and malicious accounts. However the email addresses can be easily configured as The list of councillor's names is below but it is only the first name that is required to form an email address. 

Name Roles / Responsibilities Email Address Phone Number

Claire Welland

Jubilee Hall


01962 885670

Christine Clarke-Smith

Vice Chair

Litter Pick

Rob Watters

Kings Barton

Melanie Iredale

Kings Barton Forum

Vivid Housing Forum

07899 706375

Julian Hamblin


Jane Rutter


Newsletter Editor

01962 884981