Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Council

Headbourne Worthy Parish Council has 7 Councillors representing Headbourne Worthy and Kings Barton.

Headbourne Worthy Parish Council is a member of the Hampshire Association of Local Councils (HALC) and the National Association of Local Councils (NALC).

Name Roles / Responsibilities Email Address Phone Number

Claire Welland

Chair

Lengthsman

Jubilee Hall

Website

clairew@headbourneworthy.org.uk

01962 885670

Christine Clarke-Smith

Vice Chair

Litter Pick

christine@headbourneworthy.org.uk

David Barrow

Flood Action Group

Community Resilience

david@headbourneworthy.org.uk

01962 886405

Claire Duncan

claired@headbourneworthy.org.uk

01962 889411

Melanie Iredale

Kings Barton Forum

Vivid Housing Forum

melanie@headbourneworthy.org.uk

07899 706375

Gimma MacPherson

Footpaths

gimma@headbourneworthy.org.uk

Jane Rutter

Newsletter Editor

jane@headbourneworthy.org.uk

01962 884981