Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Meetings

Headbourne Worthy Parish Council each month, usually on the second Monday, with the exception of August and December. Members of the public are very welcome to attend, and can comment on or ask questions about any matter relevant to the parish in the Public Participation part of the meeting, or at the relevant point of the agenda.

We also host an Annual Parish Meeting in the Spring, with a speaker or presentation of local interest, and an opportunity to meet informally with Councillors and other residents.

Forthcoming Meetings

Date Time Location

Monday 13 January 2020

7.30pm

St Mary's Church Rooms

Monday 11 February 2020

7.30pm

St Mary's Church Rooms

Monday 09 March 2020

7.30pm

St Mary's Church Rooms

Monday 20 April 2020

CANCELLED

St Swithun's Church

Monday 11 May 2020

7.30pm

via Zoom (see agenda for access details)

Monday 8 June 2020

7.30pm

via Zoom (see agenda for access details)

Monday 13 July 2020

7.30pm

via Zoom (see agenda for access details)

Monday 14 September 2020

7.30pm

via Zoom (see agenda for access details)

Monday 12 October 2020

7.30pm

via Zoom (see agenda for access details)

Monday 9 November 2020

7.30pm

St Mary's Church Rooms

The documents below are regarding the planning application for a solar farm at Three Maid's Hill, which will be discussed at the October 2020 meeting of Headbourne Worthy Parish Council

Leaflet File Uploaded: 29 September 2020 223.2 KB Site situation File Uploaded: 29 September 2020 3.8 MB Buildings File Uploaded: 29 September 2020 224.9 KB General Layout File Uploaded: 29 September 2020 1.1 MB Cross section of panelis File Uploaded: 29 September 2020 365.8 KB