Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Headbourne Worthy Parish Council

Meetings

Headbourne Worthy Parish Council each month, usually on the second Monday, with the exception of August and December. Members of the public are very welcome to attend, and can comment on or ask questions about any matter relevant to the parish in the Public Participation part of the meeting, or at the relevant point of the agenda.

We also host an Annual Parish Meeting in the Spring, with a speaker or presentation of local interest, and an opportunity to meet informally with Councillors and other residents.

Forthcoming Meetings

Date Time Location

Monday 14 January 2019

7.30pm

St Mary's Church Rooms

Monday 11 February 2019

7.30pm

St Mary's Church Rooms

Monday 11 March 2019

7.30pm

St Mary's Church Rooms

Monday 29 April 2019 (Annual Parish Meeting)

7.30pm

St Swithun's Church

Monday 13 May 2019

7.30pm

St Mary's Church Rooms

Monday 10 June 2019

7.30pm

St Mary's Church Rooms

Monday 8 July 2019

7.30pm

St Mary's Church Rooms

Monday 9 September 2019

7.30pm

St Mary's Church Rooms

Monday 14 October 2019

7.30pm

St Mary's Church Rooms

Monday 11 November 2019

7.30pm

St Mary's Church Rooms